How StartUp Founders Can Identify Their Core Values

While walking a potential investor through my first company’s office, he suddenly stopped to take a few deep breaths. I thought something was wrong until he told me, “I’ve never felt such powerful energy!” As a 21-year-old entrepreneur, I had taken our company culture for granted until that moment.

In the course of building my first and second companies, I learned firsthand that a startup’s culture is built on its founders’ true values. With this in mind, I set out to discover and define my own values as I was finishing up my second year at Stanford Business School and…

Read More…..

Leave a Reply

